Fuan Yongshen Electrice Applliance Co.ltd.
Construction Machinery

Service Hotline

+86 18505930633

Fuan Yongshen Electrice Applliance Co.ltd.
    Current position:
  • Home>
  • Product>
  • Motor>
  • Three-phase motor
search

cancel

Clear records

history record

Clear records

history record

Clear records

history record

Three-phase motor

share

Share to WeChat

×

Please use the browser share function
Share to WeChat

As a professional motor manufacturer, Fuan Yongsheng Electric Co., Ltd. has been committed to providing customers with `valuable motor products` since its establishment. We started with the general three-phase asynchronous motor and applied new technology to the series of motor products developed by the company.
Product Details

As a professional motor manufacturer, Fuan Yongsheng Electric Co., Ltd. has been committed to providing customers with "valuable motor products" since its establishment. We started with the general three-phase asynchronous motor and applied new technology to the series of motor products developed by the company. Today, our products in general fields involve variable frequency motors, electromagnetic brake motors, super high efficiency motors and super high efficiency motors with cast copper rotors; in the field of motors, we continue to introduce new products, such as high temperature resistant fan motors, industrial fast door variable frequency brake motors, Built-in motors for fast gates, gate motors and corresponding frequency conversion control systems.

From product design to production, from quality control to customer service, our team adheres to the principle of "customer attention as the starting point", close to customer needs, and create valuable products for customers. The company introduces international motor design software, imported testing equipment and instruments. Today, our products have obtained the certification of CCC, CE and other institutions.

In the future, we will continue to absorb new international scientific and technological development information and technological progress to provide customers with more stable, low-noise, intelligent and high-efficiency motors.

Three-phase motor
Three-phase motor

Three-phase motor

share

Share to WeChat

×

Please use the browser share function
Share to WeChat

As a professional motor manufacturer, Fuan Yongsheng Electric Co., Ltd. has been committed to providing customers with `valuable motor products` since its establishment. We started with the general three-phase asynchronous motor and applied new technology to the series of motor products developed by the company.
18505930633
Product Details

As a professional motor manufacturer, Fuan Yongsheng Electric Co., Ltd. has been committed to providing customers with "valuable motor products" since its establishment. We started with the general three-phase asynchronous motor and applied new technology to the series of motor products developed by the company. Today, our products in general fields involve variable frequency motors, electromagnetic brake motors, super high efficiency motors and super high efficiency motors with cast copper rotors; in the field of motors, we continue to introduce new products, such as high temperature resistant fan motors, industrial fast door variable frequency brake motors, Built-in motors for fast gates, gate motors and corresponding frequency conversion control systems.

From product design to production, from quality control to customer service, our team adheres to the principle of "customer attention as the starting point", close to customer needs, and create valuable products for customers. The company introduces international motor design software, imported testing equipment and instruments. Today, our products have obtained the certification of CCC, CE and other institutions.

In the future, we will continue to absorb new international scientific and technological development information and technological progress to provide customers with more stable, low-noise, intelligent and high-efficiency motors.

choose an area code

福安市永盛电器有限公司
上海工程机械有限公司

联系电话

18505930633/13860388065

福安市永盛电器有限公司
    当前位置:
  • 首页>
  • 产品中心>
  • 电机>
  • 异步三相电动机
搜索

取消

清空记录

历史记录

清空记录

历史记录

清空记录

历史记录

异步三相电动机

分享到微信

×

请使用浏览器的分享功能
分享到微信

福安市永盛电器有限公司作为一家专业电机制造商,自成立以来,致力于为客户提供“有价值的电机产品”。我们从通用的三相异步电机开始,汲取新技术应用于公司开发的系列电机产品。
产品详情

  福安市永盛电器有限公司作为一家专业电机制造商,自成立以来,致力于为客户提供“有价值的电机产品”。我们从通用的三相异步电机开始,汲取新技术应用于公司开发的系列电机产品。如今,我们的产品在通用领域涉及变频电机、电磁刹车电机、超高效电机以及铸铜转子超高效电机;在电机领域,我们不断推出新产品,有耐高温风机电机、工业快速门变频刹车电机、快速门内置式电机、道闸门电机及相应的变频控制系统。

  我们从产品设计到生产,从品质管控到客户服务,团队秉持着“以客户的关注为出发点”,贴近客户的需求,为客户创造有价值的产品。公司引进国际电机设计软件,进口的检测设备和仪器。如今,我们的产品取得CCC,CE等机构的认证。

  未来,我们将不断汲取国际新的科技发展信息和工艺技术的进步,转化为客户提供更稳定、低噪音、智能化的高效能电机。

异步三相电动机
异步三相电动机

异步三相电动机

分享到微信

×

请使用浏览器的分享功能
分享到微信

福安市永盛电器有限公司作为一家专业电机制造商,自成立以来,致力于为客户提供“有价值的电机产品”。我们从通用的三相异步电机开始,汲取新技术应用于公司开发的系列电机产品。
18505930633
产品详情

  福安市永盛电器有限公司作为一家专业电机制造商,自成立以来,致力于为客户提供“有价值的电机产品”。我们从通用的三相异步电机开始,汲取新技术应用于公司开发的系列电机产品。如今,我们的产品在通用领域涉及变频电机、电磁刹车电机、超高效电机以及铸铜转子超高效电机;在电机领域,我们不断推出新产品,有耐高温风机电机、工业快速门变频刹车电机、快速门内置式电机、道闸门电机及相应的变频控制系统。

  我们从产品设计到生产,从品质管控到客户服务,团队秉持着“以客户的关注为出发点”,贴近客户的需求,为客户创造有价值的产品。公司引进国际电机设计软件,进口的检测设备和仪器。如今,我们的产品取得CCC,CE等机构的认证。

  未来,我们将不断汲取国际新的科技发展信息和工艺技术的进步,转化为客户提供更稳定、低噪音、智能化的高效能电机。

产品推荐

——

选择区号